Locations

website-map-jpg

Staff Zone new headquarters, located at 863 Holcomb Bridge Road, Roswell, GA. 30076. We are proud of our new space. See the video below for the transformation of our building.

Alabama

Birmingham

5373 1st Ave N.

Birmingham, AL 35212

Tel: 205-703-9701

Fax: 205-703-9705

Birmingham@staffzone.com

Huntsville

2513 Washington St N.W.

Huntsville, AL 35811

Tel: 256-964-7274

Fax: 256-964-7275

Huntsville@staffzone.com

Arizona

Phoenix

2775 West Thomas Road, Ste. 103

Phoenix, AZ  85017

Tel: 602-314-6653

Fax: 602-314-6694

Phoenix@staffzone.com

Colorado

Denver

7600 East Colfax Avenue

Denver, CO 80220

Tel: 720-638-4972

Fax: 720-708-6645

Denver@staffzone.com

Georgia

Athens

1054 Baxter Street

Athens, GA 30606

Tel: 706-850-2270

Fax: 706-850-2276

Athens@staffzone.com

Atlanta – East Point

1705 Dunlap Avenue

East Point, GA 30344

Tel: 404-762-2512

Fax: 404-762-2515

Atlanta@staffzone.com

Atlanta- Doraville

5776 New Peachtree Road, Ste. C

Doraville, GA 30340

Tel: 770-220-9950

Fax: 770-220-9974

Doraville@staffzone.com

Atlanta- Marietta

629 Roswell Street N.E.

Marietta, GA 30060

Tel: 678-903-6545

Fax: 678-903-5882

Marietta@staffzone.com

Augusta

2707 Mike Padgett Hwy

Augusta, GA 30906

Tel. 706-724-9585

Fax. 706-798-4278

Augusta@staffzone.com

Brunswick

401 G Street

Brunswick, GA 31520

Tel: 912-264-5500

Fax: 912-264-5586

Brunswick@staffzone.com

Columbus

3087 Victory Drive

Columbus, GA 31903

Tel: 706-324-1780

Fax: 706-324-1797

Columbus@staffzone.com

Savannah

1610 West Bay Street

Savannah, GA 31415

Tel: 912-965-9120

Fax: 912-965-9121

Savannah@staffzone.com

Florida

Jacksonville

2800 North Main Street

Jacksonville, FL 32206

Tel: 904-634-0052

Fax: 904-634-0209

Jacksonville@staffzone.com

Kissimmee

2636 North Orange Blossom Trail

Kissimmee, FL. 35744

Kissimmee@staffzone.com

Clearwater

456 Clearwater Largo Road

Largo, FL  33770

Tel: 727-221-7343

Fax: 727-221-7360

Clearwater@staffzone.com

Orlando

3605 Old Winter Garden Road

Orlando, FL 32805

Tel: 407-413-5066

Fax: 407-413-5069

Orlando@staffzone.com

Tampa

14975 North Nebraska Avenue, #2

Tampa, FL 33613

Tel: 813-972-9663

Fax: 813-972-9606

Tampa@staffzone.com

Nevada

Las Vegas

444 E. Sahara Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89104

Tel: 725-251-5554

LasVegas@staffzone.com

North Carolina

Charlotte

308 Clanton Road

Charlotte, NC 28217

Tel: 704-714-9663

 Charlotte@staffzone.com

Durham

1826 Chapel Hill Rd.

Durham, NC 27707

Tel: 919-797-0004

Fax: 919-797-0210

Durham@staffzone.com

Greensboro

809 W. Gate City Blvd.

Greensboro, NC 27403

Tel: 336-553-2970

Fax: 336-553-2974

Greensboro@staffzone.com

Raleigh

1915 Poole Road

Raleigh, NC 27610

Tel: 919-863-9663

Fax: 919-863-9963

Raleigh@staffzone.com

South Carolina

Charleston – Rivers Avenue

3750 Rivers Avenue

N. Charleston, SC 29405

Tel: 843-202-1551

Fax: 843-202-1552

Charleston2@staffzone.com

Charleston- Remount Rd.

1653 Remount Road

N. Charleston, SC 29406

Tel: 843-308-9663

Fax: 843-308-9028

Charleston@staffzone.com

South Carolina

Columbia

1127 B Avenue

West Columbia, SC 29169

Tel. 803-399-9663

Fax. 803-399-9600

Columbia@staffzone.com

Greenville

1714 Easley Bridge Road

Greenville, SC 29611

Tel. 864-271-0004

Fax. 864-271-0084

Greenville@staffzone.com

Tennessee

Memphis

2669 Lamar Ave, Ste. 103

Memphis, TN 38114

Tel: 901-249-8386

Fax: 901-249-8387

Memphis@staffzone.com

Nashville – Hermitage Ave.

271 Hermitage Avenue

Nashville, TN 37210

Tel: 615-242-9663

Fax: 615-727-8734

Nashville@staffzone.com

Nashville – Dickerson Pike

2400 Dickerson Pike

Nashville, TN 37207

Tel: 615-915-2457

Fax: 615-915-2894

Nashville2@staffzone.com

Texas

Austin

9515 North Lamar Blvd. Ste 120

Austin, TX 78753

Tel: 512-452-8367

Fax: 512-419-9398

Austin@staffzone.com

Dallas

4026 North Belt Line Road

Irving, TX 75038

Tel: 972-258-9663

Fax: 972-258-4963

Dallas@staffzone.com

Fort Worth

8255 Camp Bowie West Blvd.

Fort Worth, TX 76116

Tel: 817-900-9000

Fax: 817-900-9480

Fortworth@staffzone.com

Houston

7430 Long Point Road, Ste D

Houston, TX 77055

Tel: 832-203-8117

Fax: 832-203-8907

Houston@staffzone.com

Plano

1116 Dobie Drive, Ste. 103

Plano, TX 75074

Tel: 469-786-0363

Fax: 469-786-0364

Plano@staffzone.com

San Antonio

2500 Fredericksburg Road

San Antonio, TX 78201

Tel: 210-455-0020

Fax: 210-455-4841

SanAntonio@staffzone.com

Virginia

Norfolk

4550 East Princess Anne Road

Norfolk, VA 23502

Tel: 757-807-7155

Fax: 757-807-7156

Norfolk@staffzone.com

Richmond

501 Hospital Street

Richmond, VA 23219

Tel: 804-644-9663

Fax: 804-344-0826

Richmond@staffzone.com