LOCATIONS

     PLEASE ZOOM IN & SELECT A BRANCH FOR MORE INFORMATION

Alabama

Birmingham

5373 1st Ave N.

Birmingham, AL 35212

Tel: 205-703-9701

Fax: 205-703-9705

Birmingham@thestaffzone.com

Huntsville

201 Oakwood Avenue NE

Huntsville, AL 35811

Tel: 256-964-7274

Fax: 256-964-7275

Huntsville@thestaffzone.com

Colorado

Denver

7600 East Colfax Avenue

Denver, CO 80220

Tel: 720-638-4972

Fax: 720-708-6645

Denver@thestaffzone.com

Georgia

Atlanta

1705 Dunlap Avenue

East Point, GA 30344

Tel: 404-762-2512

Fax: 404-762-2515

Atlanta@thestaffzone.com

Atlanta- Doraville

5776 New Peachtree Road, Ste. C

Doraville, GA 30340

Tel: 770-220-9950

Fax: 770-220-9974

Doraville@thestaffzone.com

Atlanta- Marietta

1033 Franklin Road, Ste. 7B

Marietta, GA 30067

Tel: 678-903-6545

Fax: 678-903-5882

Marietta@thestaffzone.com

Augusta

2707 Mike Padgett Hwy

Augusta, GA 30906

Tel. 706-724-9585

Fax. 706-798-4278

Augusta@thestaffzone.com

Brunswick

401 G Street

Brunswick, GA 31520

Tel: 912-264-5500

Fax: 912-264-5586

Brunswick@thestaffzone.com

Columbus

3087 Victory Drive

Columbus, GA 31903

Tel: 706-324-1780

Fax: 706-324-1797

Columbus@thestaffzone.com

Savannah

1610 West Bay Street

Savannah, GA 31415

Tel: 912-965-9120

Fax: 912-965-9121

Savannah@thestaffzone.com

Florida

Jacksonville

2800 North Main Street

Jacksonville, FL 32206

Tel: 904-634-0052

Fax: 904-634-0209

Jacksonville@thestaffzone.com

Orlando

6220 South Orange Blossom Trail, Ste. 300

Orlando, FL 32809

Tel: 407-413-5066

Fax: 407-413-5069

Orlando@thestaffzone.com

Tampa

14975 North Nebraska Avenue, #2

Tampa, FL 33613

Tel: 813-972-9663

Fax: 813-972-9606

Tampa@thestaffzone.com

North Carolina

Charlotte

308 Clanton Road

Charlotte, NC 28217

Tel: 704-714-9663

Fax: 704-714-1199

Charlotte@thestaffzone.com

Durham

1826 Chapel Hill Rd.

Durham, NC 27707

Tel: 919-797-0004

Fax: 919-797-0210

Durham@thestaffzone.com

Greensboro

809 W. Gate City Blvd.

Greensboro, NC 27403

Tel: 336-553-2970

Fax: 336-553-2974

Greensboro@thestaffzone.com

Raleigh

1915 Poole Road

Raleigh, NC 27610

Tel: 919-863-9663

Fax: 919-863-9963

Raleigh@thestaffzone.com

South Carolina

Charleston-Dorchester Rd.

4365 Dorchester Road, Suite 108

N. Charleston, SC 29405

Tel: 843-202-1551

Fax: 843-202-1552

Charleston2@thestaffzone.com

Charleston- Remount Rd.

1653 Remount Road

N. Charleston, SC 29406

Tel: 843-308-9663

Fax: 843-308-9028

Charleston@thestaffzone.com

South Carolina

Columbia

1127 B Avenue

West Columbia, SC 29169

Tel. 803-399-9663

Fax. 803-399-9600

Columbia@thestaffzone.com

Greenville

1714 Easley Bridge Road

Greenville, SC 29611

Tel. 864-271-0004

Fax. 864-271-0084

Greenville@thestaffzone.com

Tennessee

Nashville

20 Lafayette Street, Ste. C

Nashville, TN 37210

Tel: 615-242-9663

Fax: 615-727-8734

Nashville@thestaffzone.com

Texas

Austin

9515 North Lamar Blvd. Ste 120

Austin, TX 78753

Tel: 512-452-8367

Fax: 512-419-9398

Austin@thestaffzone.com

Dallas

4026 North Belt Line Road

Irving, TX 75038

Tel: 972-258-9663

Fax: 972-258-4963

Dallas@thestaffzone.com

Fort Worth

8466 Camp Bowie West Blvd.

Fort Worth, TX 76116

Tel: 817-900-9000

Fax: 817-900-9480

Fortworth@thestaffzone.com

Virginia

Richmond

501 Hospital Street

Richmond, VA 23219

Tel: 804-644-9663

Fax: 804-344-0826

Richmond@thestaffzone.com